## **2024 McCreary Gravel Rally Penalties**

Racer			Contr	ol	Amount	Reason	Championship
Car <b>51</b>	Duncker Felix	Stephen Miller	TC1	Wild River Arrival	10 Seconds	At TC1 was due at 8:39:00 but arrived at 8:40:00	NRS
Car <b>52</b>	Greg Healey	Philip Barnes	TC2	Wild River 2 Arrival	10 Seconds	At TC2 was due at 9:19:00 but arrived at 9:20:00	ARC NRS
Car <b>54</b>	Jordon Haberer	Andrew Staples	TC2	Wild River 2 Arrival	10 Seconds	At TC2 was due at 9:13:00 but arrived at 9:14:00	ARC NRS
Car <b>57</b>	Nick Bragg	Brandon Templeton	TC2	Wild River 2 Arrival	20 Seconds	At TC2 was due at 9:14:00 but arrived at 9:16:00	ARC NRS
Car <b>60</b>	Corey McKenzie	Jason Smith	TC2	Wild River 2 Arrival	10 Seconds	At TC2 was due at 9:20:00 but arrived at 9:21:00	ARC NRS
Car <b>63</b>	Kevin Schmidt	Sara Nonack	TC6B	Service 2 Out	70 Seconds	At TC6B was due at 16:13:00 but arrived at 16:20:00	ARC NRS
Car <b>63</b>	Kevin Schmidt	Sara Nonack	TC3	Wild River Rev Arrival	2 Minutes	At TC3 was due at 10:43:00 but arrived at 10:55:00	ARC NRS
ICar <b>80</b>	C. Sebastian Gomez Abero	Gage Gregory	TC1	Wild River Arrival	10 Seconds	At TC1 was due at 8:40:00 but arrived at 8:41:00	NRS
Motorcycle 127	Kit Burdick		TC1	Wild River Arrival	30 Seconds	At TC1 was due at 8:19:00 but arrived at 8:22:00	ARC NRM